For Sing Your Socks Off enquiries, please email:

Dee Jarlett at dee@singyoursocksoff.co.uk

Ali Orbaum at ali@singyoursocksoff.co.uk

Chris Samuel at chris@singyoursocksoff.co.uk

Fran Bolton at fran@singyoursocksoff.co.uk

Elaine Wilson at elaine@singyoursocksoff.co.uk or singinglessonsbristol@gmail.com

Wendy Sergeant at  sergeantrw@tiscali.co.uk

Ilse Hambrook at ilse.hambrook@yahoo.co.uk

 

© 2017 Sing your socks off. Web design by Fabric Media | login